Annual Banquet:

Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
Time: 5:00pm - 9:30pm
Location: Waialae Country Club

Time:   5:00 - 6:00 p.m. - No Host Cocktails
                    6:00 p.m. -  Prime Rib Seafood Buffett (wine included)
                    7:15 p.m. - Business Meeting
           7:30 - 9:30 p.m. - Casino Night - Las Vegas Style
The Business portion of the meeting will consider the nominations of the officers and directors for 2018 followed by the election.  The nominees are:

                  President:  Dave Bello, CLU
           Vice President:  Matthew McConnell, CFP
                  Secretary:  Travis Agustin, Esq.
                  Treasurer:   Frances Lui-Kwan CPA

          Past President:   Jean Creadick, Trust Officer

           New Directors:   Roland Ghazal, CLU
                                   Roger Lerud, Esq.

Carry Over Directors:    Stephanie Asato Trust Officer
                                   Bonnie Fong, Trust Officer
                                   Eddy N. Kemp CPA
                                   Cynthia Schnack Lee CFP
                                   Tony Lim, Esq.
                                   Jennifer Okubo, Esq.
                                   Dick Oshima CPA
                                   Erica Chee Osterkamp, Trust Officer
                                   Richard Sakoda, Esq.

Your annual dues cover the cost of the evening for you and one guest.  The cost of each additional guest is $80.00 with payment to be sent to:  HEPC, P. O. Box 1227, Honolulu, HI 96807.  Payment must be received by Tuesday, January 16, 2018.

If you indicate that you will be attending, please do not be a "no-show".  No-shows will be charged $80.00 per person.  The additional guest fee of $80.00 is non-refundable.

RSVP by Thursday, January 18, 2018  Call 521-4015, ext. 1,or E-mail


Member:  _____________________________________________________________

Guest Name:  __________________________________________________________

Additional Guests ($80 per person):  ________________________________________


See Upcoming Event Calendar