Annual Meeting - Lunch

Date: Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Time: 11:30am - 1:00pm
Location: Via ZOOM meeting
Speaker: Issac Choy, Director, Hawai'i State Dept. of Taxation

Time:   11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. - Issac Choy, Director, Hawai'i State Dept. of Taxation
           11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. - Lunch hosted for HEPC Members only via $50 Uber Eats Gift Card
                             12:00 p.m. - Business Meeting
           12:15 p.m. -  1:00 p.m. - Games / Drawing
                                                Prizes:  Five (5) $100 Gift Cards.  Must be present to win
           HEPC Members & Guests - No Charge

VIA:    Join ZOOM Meeting

Please refer to your email for the link to the meetig, webinar ID and password.

                  President:   Jennifer Okubo, Esq.
           Vice President:  Tony Lim, CPA
                  Secretary:  Derek Wickes, CFP
                  Treasurer:   Frances Lui-Kwan CPA

          Past President:  Travis Agustin, Esq.

           New Directors:   Jason Mukaida, Trust Officer
                                   Kyle Yoneshige, CFP, CPA

  Carry Over Directors:   Stephanie Asato, Trust Officer
                                   Nick Chu, CPA
                                   Justine Herrera, Esq.
                                   Roger Lerud, Esq.
                                   Reid Matsushima, CFP
                                   David Nakamura, Trust Officer
                                   Dick Oshima, CPA
                                   Lisa Tellio, Trust Officer
                                   Daniel Vermillion, Esq.

See Upcoming Event Calendar